Cake , Cupcakes, Pastries, Cookies, Puddings, Desserts and much more :)


Yes, all of our products are gluten free. The sorghum, millet, and sweet potato flours are all certified gluten free. All the other ingredients that we use are naturally gluten free, and to the best of our knowledge are not made or packaged in facilities with gluten containing products.
As much as possible we avoid nightshades – potato, tomato, eggplant, etc. If for some reason we add it onto a product, it would be clearly stated on the ingredients list. The most common nightshade we would use would be tomatoes.

Technically speaking, because we do use coconut in various forms in some of our products, we are not completely nut-free according to the FDA definition. The more trusted allergy communities however, such as FAAN, ACAAI, do not recognize coconut as a tree nut like the FDA does. According to the ACAAI, although allergic reactions to coconut have been documented, those allergic to tree nuts and peanut can generally safely consume coconut.

FAAN = Food Allergy & Anaphylaxis Network (merged with FAI – Food Allergy Initiative, to create FARE) (faan@foodallergy.org)
FARE = Food Allergy Research & Education (foodallergy.org)
ACAAI = American College of Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology (www.acaai.org)
Kids With Food Allergies = a division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America (kidswithfoodallergies.org)

We do not knowingly use corn or any of its derivatives in our products. While not one of the top eight food allergens, many people have sensitivities to corn and most of the corn grown in the USA is genetically engineered, which we avoid.